風番いのロック {3}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 鳥

飛行

強襲 ― 風番いのロックが戦場に出たとき、このターンにあなたがクリーチャーで攻撃していた場合、飛行を持つ白の3/4の鳥・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

風番いのロックが攻撃するたび、あなたは攻撃クリーチャー1体につき1点のライフを得る。

3/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風番いのロック:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of attacking creatures when the last ability resolves, including Wingmate Roc itself if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life you gain. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)