Roc Compagna d'Ala {3}{W}{W}

Creatura — Uccello

Volare

Incursione — Quando la Roc Compagna d'Ala entra nel campo di battaglia, se hai attaccato con una creatura in questo turno, crea una pedina creatura Uccello 3/4 bianca con volare.

Ogniqualvolta la Roc Compagna d'Ala attacca, guadagni 1 punto vita per ogni creatura attaccante.

3/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Roc Compagna d'Ala:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of attacking creatures when the last ability resolves, including Wingmate Roc itself if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life you gain. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)