Phyrexian Rebirth {4}{W}{W}

Sorcery

Destroy all creatures, then create an X/X colorless Horror artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures destroyed this way.

As long as one drop of the oil exists, the joyous work continues.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexian Rebirth:
  • If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X. (2013-07-01)
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable. (2011-06-01)