Tahngarth, officier en second {2}{R}{G}

Créature légendaire : minotaure et guerrier

Tahngarth, officier en second ne peut pas être bloqué par plus d'une créature.

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire attaque avec au moins une créature, si Tahngarth est engagé, vous pouvez faire que cet adversaire acquière le contrôle de Tahngarth jusqu'à la fin du combat. Si vous faites ainsi, choisissez un joueur ou un planeswalker que cet adversaire attaque. Tahngarth attaque ce joueur ou ce planeswalker.


Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Notes and Rules Information for Tahngarth, officier en second:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose to give control of Tahngarth to the attacking player and the time it becomes an attacking creature. (2019-08-23)
  • If Tahngarth gains menace, it can’t be blocked at all. (2019-08-23)
  • Giving control of Tahngarth to an opponent doesn’t cause it to become untapped. This means that Tahngarth may end up attacking several times between your turns. (2019-08-23)
  • If an opponent is attacking a planeswalker but not that planeswalker’s controller, Tahngarth can’t attack that player. (2019-08-23)
  • If an opponent attacks a player or planeswalker but each creature attacking that player or planeswalker is no longer attacking that player or planeswalker by the time Tahngarth’s ability resolves (most likely because they’ve left the battlefield), that player or planeswalker can’t be chosen for Tahngarth to attack. If there’s no player or planeswalker to choose this way but you still choose to give the opponent control of Tahngarth, Tahngarth isn’t attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • Although Tahngarth is an attacking creature if it uses its triggered ability, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it changes control and becomes attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • Any effects that say that Tahngarth can’t attack or can’t attack a certain player (such as that of Propaganda, or if Tahngarth gains defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop Tahngarth from becoming an attacking creature through its triggered ability. (2019-08-23)
  • Tahngarth may end up attacking its owner this way. (2019-08-23)
  • Commander damage is tracked for each commander. It doesn’t matter who controls the commander as it deals damage. If Tahngarth deals 10 damage to one player while under your control and another 11 damage to that same player while under a third player’s control, the player loses the game. (2019-08-23)