Rayami, el Primero de los Caídos {1}{B}{G}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Vampiro

Si una criatura que no sea ficha fuera a morir, en vez de eso, exilia esa carta con un contador de sangre sobre ella.

Mientras una carta de criatura exiliada con un contador de sangre sobre ella tenga la habilidad de volar, Rayami, el Primero de los Caídos tiene la habilidad de volar. Lo mismo sucede con las habilidades de dañar primero, dañar dos veces, toque mortal, prisa, antimaleficio, indestructible, vínculo vital, amenaza, protección, alcance, arrollar y vigilancia.

5/4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rayami, el Primero de los Caídos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rayami looks at all exiled creature cards with blood counters, not only those exiled with its ability. It even looks at those exiled by an ability of another player’s Rayami, First of the Fallen. (2019-08-23)
  • If a nontoken creature that isn’t normally a creature (such as a Vehicle) would die, Rayami exiles it with a blood counter on it, although Rayami won’t gain any of its abilities. (2019-08-23)
  • If an exiled creature card has one or more variants of the listed keywords (for example, protection from black or hexproof from white), Rayami gains those specific variants. (2019-08-23)
  • If an exiled creature card has one of the listed keywords only if certain conditions are met, the ability granting that keyword doesn’t apply while the card is in exile. Rayami won’t gain that ability from that card. (2019-08-23)
  • Nontoken creatures that would die at the same time that Rayami leaves the battlefield are exiled with blood counters. (2019-08-23)
  • If multiple replacement effects try to change where a dying creature would go, the controller of the creature chooses one to apply. If Rayami’s effect doesn’t exile the creature, it won’t have a blood counter on it, even if another effect exiles it. Keep in mind that the effect that allows a player to spare their commander from death is a replacement effect. (2019-08-23)