天空塁壁、プラミコン {U}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 壁

飛行、防衛

天空塁壁、プラミコンが戦場に出るに際し、「左」か「右」のいずれかを選ぶ。

各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、その選ばれた方向にいる一番近い対戦相手と、その対戦相手がコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーしか攻撃できない。

その色は攻撃者を魅了し、戦意を誘導する。

1/5

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天空塁壁、プラミコン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Pramikons on the battlefield disagree on which direction three or more players must attack, players can’t attack at all. (2019-08-23)
  • If no choice was made for Pramikon (perhaps because it’s actually Volrath, the Shapestealer in an impressively clever disguise), its last ability has no effect. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, players may use any mutually agreeable method to determine seating order after they’ve chosen decks but before the game begins. If players can’t agree (perhaps because Pramikon has them worried about who their nearest opponent is), players should be seated randomly. (2019-08-23)