Strada del Ritorno {G}{G}

Stregoneria

Scegli uno —

• Riprendi in mano una carta permanente bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

• Aggiungi il tuo comandante alla tua mano dalla zona di comando.

Intrecciare {2} (Scegli entrambi se paghi il costo di intrecciare.)

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strada del Ritorno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “commander tax” increases based on how many times a commander was cast from the command zone. Casting a commander from your hand doesn’t require that additional cost, and it doesn’t increase what the cost will be the next time you cast that commander from the command zone. (2019-08-23)
  • If your commander isn’t in the command zone (or if you’re not playing the Commander variant), Road of Return’s second mode does nothing. (2019-08-23)
  • Certain cards in other sets with the partner keyword may allow you to have more than one commander. If you have two commanders in the command zone, Road of Return’s second mode puts one of your choice into your hand, not both. (2019-08-23)