Avernal Tectônico {5}{R}{R}

Criatura — Avernal

Ímpeto

Toda vez que Avernal Tectônico ataca, cada jogador que controla o maior número de terrenos sacrifica dois terrenos.

Os avernais medem as próprias refeições em montanhas.

8/5

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avernal Tectônico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player or players who will sacrifice lands is determined only as Tectonic Hellion’s triggered ability begins to resolve. (2019-08-23)
  • If more than one player controls the most lands, each of those players sacrifices two lands. If everyone controls the same number of lands, everyone sacrifices two lands. (2019-08-23)
  • If more than one player will sacrifice lands as Tectonic Hellion’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses two lands they control (if they control the most lands), then each other player in turn order does the same if they control the most lands, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen lands are sacrificed at the same time. (2019-08-23)