Inflamar o Futuro {3}{R}

Feitiço

Exile os três cards do topo de seu grimório. Até o final do seu próximo turno, você pode jogar esses cards. Se esta mágica foi conjurada de um cemitério, você pode jogar cards dessa forma sem pagar seus custos de mana.

Recapitular {7}{R} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inflamar o Futuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t play some or all of the exiled cards, those cards remain in exile. (2019-08-23)
  • Ignite the Future doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast Ignite the Future from a zone other than a graveyard, you must pay the mana cost or an alternative cost for each spell cast this way. If you cast Ignite the Future from a graveyard, you may choose to cast each spell for its mana cost, an alternative cost, or without paying its mana cost. (2019-08-23)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs and not pay that cost. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Momentous Fall, you must pay those to cast the card. (2019-08-23)