Nibbio Infernale della Controfiammata {3}{R}{R}

Creatura — Drago

Volare

Ogniqualvolta il Nibbio Infernale della Controfiammata attacca, ogni carta istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero ha flashback fino alla fine del turno. Il costo di flashback è pari al suo costo di mana.

I ricordi bruciano con le fiamme più vive.

4/4

Illustrated by Rudy Siswanto

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nibbio Infernale della Controfiammata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard when Backdraft Hellkite’s triggered ability resolves will gain flashback. Instant and sorcery cards that are put into your graveyard later in the turn won’t gain flashback. (2019-08-23)
  • Once Backdraft Hellkite has attacked, its ability will resolve and grant the appropriate cards flashback even if Backdraft Hellkite leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves or after it resolves but before you cast the spells. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost. (2019-08-23)
  • If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as kicker costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Momentous Fall. (2019-08-23)
  • For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast. (2019-08-23)