Talismano Sultai {B}{G}{U}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno —

• Distruggi una creatura monocolore bersaglio.

• Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.

• Pesca due carte, poi scarta una carta.

“Colpisci”, sibilano i vapori. “Costruisci un impero con la tua ambizione.”

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talismano Sultai:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature is exactly one color. Colorless creatures aren’t monocolored. (2014-09-20)