ナントゥーコ自警団 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — 昆虫・ドルイド・ミュータント

変異{1}{G}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストで、いつでもこれを表向きにしてよい。)

ナントゥーコ自警団が表向きになったとき、アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

3/2

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ナントゥーコ自警団:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)