Protectora de la guarida {1}{G}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Las criaturas con fuerza menor que la fuerza de la Protectora de la guarida no pueden bloquearla.

Megametamorfosis {1}{G}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta boca abajo como una criatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento pagando su coste de megametamorfosis y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.)

Cuando la Protectora de la guarida se ponga boca arriba, regresa la carta objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

2/1

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protectora de la guarida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You compare Den Protector’s power to the power of any creature trying to block it only as blockers are assigned. Once Den Protector has been legally blocked by a creature, changing the power of either creature won’t change or undo the block. (2015-02-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)