Déferlement de l'orage de guerre {5}{R}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, elle inflige à n'importe quelle cible un nombre de blessures égal à sa force.

« Écoutez son grondement ! Ressentez son tonnerre ! L'Immersturm crie son approbation avec chacun de ses éclairs ! »

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déferlement de l'orage de guerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield deals damage equal to its current power to the targeted permanent or player. If it’s no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2011-09-22)
  • Warstorm Surge is the source of the ability, but the creature is the source of the damage. The ability couldn’t target a creature with protection from red, for example. It could target a creature with protection from creatures, but all the damage would be prevented. Since damage is dealt by the creature, abilities like lifelink, deathtouch and infect are taken into account, even if the creature has left the battlefield by the time it deals damage. (2011-09-22)