燃え立つ復讐 {2}{R}

エンチャント

あなたがあなたの墓地から呪文を唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。燃え立つ復讐はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

霧は霊の悲哀だ。風は霊の苦痛だ。火は霊の復讐だ。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燃え立つ復讐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although flashback and retrace are the most common ways to cast a spell from your graveyard, Burning Vengeance will trigger whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard through any means. (2016-06-08)
  • Burning Vengeance doesn’t trigger when you activate an ability of a card in your graveyard, such as unearth or the ability of Reassembling Skeleton. (2016-06-08)
  • Burning Vengeance’s triggered ability will resolve before the spell you cast from your graveyard. (2016-06-08)