Brennende Rache {2}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch aus deinem Friedhof wirkst, fügt die Brennende Rache einem Ziel deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Nebel ist die Reue der Geister. Wind ist ihr Schmerz. Feuer ist ihre Rache.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brennende Rache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although flashback and retrace are the most common ways to cast a spell from your graveyard, Burning Vengeance will trigger whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard through any means. (2016-06-08)
  • Burning Vengeance doesn’t trigger when you activate an ability of a card in your graveyard, such as unearth or the ability of Reassembling Skeleton. (2016-06-08)
  • Burning Vengeance’s triggered ability will resolve before the spell you cast from your graveyard. (2016-06-08)