Soul of Innistrad {4}{B}{B}

Creature — Avatar

Deathtouch

{3}{B}{B}: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

{3}{B}{B}, Exile Soul of Innistrad from your graveyard: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

6/6

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soul of Innistrad:
  • You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)
  • Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability. (2014-07-18)