Gorgon Recluse {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Gorgon

Whenever Gorgon Recluse blocks or becomes blocked by a nonblack creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.

Madness {B}{B} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

2/4

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gorgon Recluse:
  • Gorgon Recluse’s ability triggers when it blocks or becomes blocked by a nonblack creature and creates a delayed triggered ability that will destroy that creature at the end of combat step. It destroys that creature then even if Gorgon Recluse doesn’t survive that long or the creature somehow becomes black. (2021-03-19)