永久監視の敷居 {2}{U}

エンチャント

対戦相手1人が、あなたやあなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーをクリーチャー1体以上で攻撃するたび、カードを1枚引く。

「オレたちが来てるって、アイツらにバレてるかな?」
――ゴブリンの略奪者、オルロ

Illustrated by Jenn Ravenna

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永久監視の敷居:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll draw only one card for each opponent attacking you or your planeswalkers, no matter how many creatures they’re attacking with. If multiple opponents are attacking you or your planeswalkers at once, you’ll draw one card for each of those opponents. (2018-07-13)