Tempesta di Echi {3}{U}{U}

Stregoneria

Quando lanci questa magia, copiala per ogni volta che hai lanciato il tuo comandante dalla zona di comando in questa partita. Puoi scegliere nuovi bersagli per le copie.

Crea una pedina che è una copia di un artefatto bersaglio.

Una riproduzione organizzata e metodica.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempesta di Echi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have multiple commanders (for example, because they have Partner), this spell counts the total number of times you have cast all of them this game. For more information, see twitter.com/GavinVerhey/status/1039… (Scryfall note, 2018-09-21)
  • Each copy resolves one at a time. Any abilities that trigger on the artifact token entering the battlefield resolve before the next copy resolves. The original spell is the last to resolve. (2018-07-13)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original artifact and nothing else (unless that artifact is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that artifact is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its types, color, or so on. (2018-07-13)
  • If the copied artifact has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)
  • If the copied artifact is a token, the token that’s created copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. (2018-07-13)
  • If the copied artifact is copying something else (for example, if the copied artifact is a Sculpting Steel), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that artifact copied. (2018-07-13)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied artifact will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this artifact] enters the battlefield” or “[this artifact] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen artifact will also work. (2018-07-13)
  • Each Storm’s triggered ability counts only how many times you’ve cast your commander from the command zone before that triggered ability resolves. If you cast your commander again later, you won’t get another copy. (2018-07-13)
  • If your commander was countered, that time you cast it still counts. (2018-07-13)
  • Each Storm’s triggered ability can copy the Storm spell even if that spell is countered before that ability resolves. (2018-07-13)
  • The copies are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as the Storm’s ability itself) won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If you have multiple commanders, you’ll copy this spell for each time you’ve cast either of them. For example, if you’ve cast one commander once and one twice, you’ll copy this spell three times. (2018-10-05)