Myth Unbound {2}{G}

Enchantment

Your commander costs {1} less to cast for each time it’s been cast from the command zone this game.

Whenever your commander is put into the command zone from anywhere, draw a card.

There are precious few names that echo throughout the Multiverse.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Myth Unbound:
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies after you apply the commander tax. In effect, this reduces the commander tax to {1}. (2018-07-13)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies even if you’re casting your commander from a zone other than the command zone. (2018-07-13)
  • If Myth Unbound leaves the battlefield at the same time as your commander is put into the command zone, its last ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If another player is somehow able to cast your commander, Myth Unbound’s first ability applies to that player’s spell. (2018-12-07)