Porte de la guilde d'Orzhov

Terrain : porte

La Porte de la guilde d'Orzhov arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.

{T} : Ajoutez {W} ou {B}.

« Il nous serait inconcevable de consigner notre richesse à l'obscurité, croyez-le. À Orzhov, c'est ainsi que nous célébrons la grandeur. »
—Teysa Karlov, plénipotentiaire d'Orzhov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Porte de la guilde d'Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)