最高の時 {2}{G}{W}{U}

エンチャント

賛美(あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体が単独で攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体が単独で攻撃するたび、このターンの最初の戦闘フェイズである場合、そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。このフェイズに続いて、追加の戦闘フェイズを1つ加える。

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最高の時:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Finest Hour’s second ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” The ability won’t trigger at all unless it’s the first combat phase of the turn. (2009-05-01)
  • Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn’t create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends. (2009-05-01)