Momento di Gloria {2}{G}{W}{U}

Incantesimo

Esaltato (Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli attacca da sola, prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.)

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli attacca da sola, se è la prima fase di combattimento del turno, STAPpa quella creatura. Dopo questa fase, c'è una fase di combattimento addizionale.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Momento di Gloria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Finest Hour’s second ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” The ability won’t trigger at all unless it’s the first combat phase of the turn. (2009-05-01)
  • Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn’t create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends. (2009-05-01)