Heure de gloire {2}{G}{W}{U}

Enchantement

Exaltation (À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque seule, elle gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque seule, si c'est la première phase de combat du tour, dégagez cette créature. Cette phase est suivie d'une phase de combat supplémentaire.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heure de gloire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Finest Hour’s second ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” The ability won’t trigger at all unless it’s the first combat phase of the turn. (2009-05-01)
  • Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn’t create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends. (2009-05-01)