El mejor momento {2}{G}{W}{U}

Encantamiento

Exaltado. (Siempre que una criatura que controlas ataque sola, esa criatura obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.)

Siempre que una criatura que controlas ataque sola, si es la primera fase de combate del turno, endereza esa criatura. Después de esta fase, hay una fase de combate adicional.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for El mejor momento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Finest Hour’s second ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” The ability won’t trigger at all unless it’s the first combat phase of the turn. (2009-05-01)
  • Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn’t create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends. (2009-05-01)