Beste Zeit {2}{G}{W}{U}

Verzauberung

Edelmut (Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, alleine angreift, erhält die Kreatur +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.)

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, alleine angreift und falls es die erste Kampfphase des Zuges ist, enttappe die Kreatur. Nach dieser Phase gibt es eine zusätzliche Kampfphase.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beste Zeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Finest Hour’s second ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” The ability won’t trigger at all unless it’s the first combat phase of the turn. (2009-05-01)
  • Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn’t create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends. (2009-05-01)