Daxos von Meletis {1}{W}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Daxos von Meletis kann von Kreaturen mit Stärke 3 oder größer nicht geblockt werden.

Immer wenn Daxos von Meletis einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, schicke die oberste Karte der Bibliothek jenes Spielers ins Exil. Du erhältst Lebenspunkte in Höhe der umgewandelten Manakosten der ins Exil geschickten Karte dazu. Bis zum Ende des Zuges kannst du die Karte wirken, und um sie zu wirken kannst du Mana ausgeben, als wäre es Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

2/2

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Daxos von Meletis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daxos is blocked by a creature, raising that creature’s power to 3 or greater won’t change or undo the block. (2013-09-15)
  • If the exiled card is a land card, you won’t gain any life and you won’t be able to play the land. (2013-09-15)
  • You must pay all costs to cast the exiled card. You may pay alternative or additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2013-09-15)
  • Daxos doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2013-09-15)