夜の具現 {4}{B}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

接死

夜の具現が戦場を離れたとき、ターン終了時まで、クリーチャーはすべて-3/-3の修整を受ける。

想起{3}{B}(あなたはこの呪文を、これの想起コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、これが戦場に出たとき、これを生け贄に捧げる。)

3/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夜の具現:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Evoke is an alternative cost to cast the spell with evoke. It can’t be combined with other alternative costs, such as casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2018-07-13)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as an evoke cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-07-13)
  • If a creature with evoke enters the battlefield without being cast, you won’t have to sacrifice it. (2018-07-13)
  • The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)