Terreni di Caccia {3}{G}

Stregoneria

Potenziamento {3}{G} (Puoi pagare {3}{G} addizionale mentre lanci questa magia.)

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per trovare fino a due carte Foresta, mettile sul campo di battaglia TAPpate, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Se questa magia è stata potenziata, STAPpa tutte le Foreste messe sul campo di battaglia in questo modo. Diventano creature 3/3 verdi con rapidità che sono ancora terre.

Illustrated by Steve Ellis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Terreni di Caccia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Hunting Wilds is kicked, the Forests become creatures with haste permanently. (2007-02-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the “summoning sickness” rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. (2009-10-01)