Harrow {2}{G}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land.

Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

No spot in nature is truly barren.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Harrow:
  • The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect. (2004-10-04)
  • The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)