Reflexo da Aurora {3}{G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar terreno

Toda vez que o terreno encantado é virado para gerar mana, seu controlador adiciona dois manas extras em qualquer combinação de cores.

Apenas a magia dos Silvoques seria realmente capaz de captar a perfeição de um nascer do sol em Mirrodin.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reflexo da Aurora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the land gets the additional mana, not the controller of the enchantment. (2004-12-01)
  • The two mana can be of two different colors. The controller of the land chooses the colors. (2004-12-01)