夜明けの反射 {3}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(土地)

エンチャントされている土地がマナを引き出す目的でタップされるたび、それのコントローラーは追加で望む色の組み合わせのマナ2点を加える。

ミラディンの夜明けの完全さを受け止められるのは、シルヴォクの魔法だけだ。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夜明けの反射:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the land gets the additional mana, not the controller of the enchantment. (2004-12-01)
  • The two mana can be of two different colors. The controller of the land chooses the colors. (2004-12-01)