Riflesso dell'Alba {3}{G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta terra

Ogniqualvolta la terra incantata viene TAPpata per attingere mana, il suo controllore aggiunge due mana addizionali in qualsiasi combinazione di colori.

Solo la magia Silvaca può realmente catturare la perfezione di un'alba di Mirrodin.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riflesso dell'Alba:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the land gets the additional mana, not the controller of the enchantment. (2004-12-01)
  • The two mana can be of two different colors. The controller of the land chooses the colors. (2004-12-01)