Reflejo del amanecer {3}{G}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar tierra.

Siempre que se gire la tierra encantada para obtener maná, su controlador agrega dos manás adicionales de cualquier combinación de colores.

Solo la magia sylvok podía capturar la perfección de un amanecer en Mirrodin.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reflejo del amanecer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the land gets the additional mana, not the controller of the enchantment. (2004-12-01)
  • The two mana can be of two different colors. The controller of the land chooses the colors. (2004-12-01)