ヴィダルケンの貶め屋 {3}{U}

クリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・ウィザード

金属術 ― ヴィダルケンの貶め屋が攻撃するたび、あなたがアーティファクトを3つ以上コントロールしている場合、ターン終了時まで、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーはすべての能力を失い基本のパワーとタフネスが1/1になる。

「誰が俺様を止める?貴様か?」

3/4

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィダルケンの貶め屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All creatures your opponents control are affected by Vedalken Humiliator’s ability, not just those controlled by the player it’s attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Vedalken Humiliator’s ability overwrites all previous effects that set an affected creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply to a creature after the ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-07-13)
  • Any power- or toughness-modifying effects (those that give +N/+N, for example) and counters will apply to the creature’s new base power and toughness, even if they started to apply before Vedalken Humiliator’s ability resolved. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t control three artifacts as Vedalken Humiliator’s ability resolves, it has no effect. If you do, the effect continues to apply even if you lose control of Vedalken Humiliator or your artifacts later in the turn. (2018-07-13)
  • Vedalken Humiliator’s ability affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. Creatures they begin to control later in the turn won’t lose power, toughness, or abilities. (2018-07-13)