Stitch Together {B}{B}

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Threshold — Return that card from your graveyard to the battlefield instead if seven or more cards are in your graveyard.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stitch Together:
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)