Náyades de aguablanca {3}{U}{U}

Criatura encantamiento — Ninfa

Constelación — Siempre que las Náyades de aguablanca u otro encantamiento entren al campo de batalla bajo tu control, la criatura objetivo no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

Trata de resistir el ímpetu de los rápidos del río y conocerás la fuerza de las náyades.


Illustrated by William Wu

Notes and Rules Information for Náyades de aguablanca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)