Rete di Totteri Spia {2}{U}{U}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se controlli un artefatto, crea una pedina creatura artefatto Tottero 1/1 incolore con volare.

Ogniqualvolta una o più creature artefatto che controlli infliggono danno da combattimento a un giocatore, pesca una carta.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rete di Totteri Spia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thopter Spy Network’s first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control an artifact as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control an artifact as it resolves. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability will trigger, at most, once per combat damage step. However, if at least one artifact creature you control has first strike and others don’t, or if an artifact creature you control has double strike, the ability could trigger twice per combat: once in each combat damage step. (2015-06-22)