Espadas en guadañas {W}

Instantáneo

Exilia la criatura objetivo. Su controlador gana una cantidad de vidas igual a su fuerza.

La más diminuta semilla de arrepentimiento puede germinar en redención.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espadas en guadañas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)