Leonin Relic-Warder {W}{W}

Creature — Cat Cleric

When Leonin Relic-Warder enters the battlefield, you may exile target artifact or enchantment.

When Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Leonin Relic-Warder
  • If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield. (2011-06-01)