Condenar {W}

Mágica Instantânea

Coloque a criatura atacante alvo no fundo do grimório de seu dono. Seu controlador ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual à resistência dela.

“Sem dúvida os árbitros darão um fim a você, depois que todos os documentos forem assinados. Mas eu terei justiça agora.” — Alovnek, mago da guilda Boros

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Condenar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The affected creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness. (2010-08-15)