糾弾 {W}

インスタント

攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番下に置く。それのコントローラーは、それのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを得る。

「判事どもなら、全部の書類に署名して、それから判決といくんだろう。だが、俺が裁きを下すのは今だ!」 ――ボロスのギルド魔道士、アラヴネク

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 糾弾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The affected creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness. (2010-08-15)