Condenar {W}

Instantáneo

Pon la criatura atacante objetivo en el fondo de la biblioteca de su propietario. Su controlador gana una cantidad de vidas igual a su resistencia.

“Sin duda los árbitros te encerrarían, después de que se firmasen todos los documentos. Pero yo tendré justicia ahora”. —Alóvnek, mago del Gremio Boros

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Condenar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The affected creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness. (2010-08-15)