Hammer of Nazahn {4}

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Whenever Hammer of Nazahn or another Equipment enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach that Equipment to target creature you control.

Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has indestructible.

Equip {4}

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Hammer of Nazahn
  • If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment. (2017-08-25)
  • If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If the equipped creature has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Hammer of Nazahn becomes unattached from that creature, that creature will be destroyed. (2017-08-25)