Creuset du dragon-esprit

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C} à votre réserve.

{1}, {T} : Mettez un marqueur « stock » sur le Creuset du dragon-esprit.

{T}, retirez X marqueurs « stock » du Creuset du dragon-esprit : Ajoutez X manas de la combinaison de mana coloré de votre choix à votre réserve. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer des sorts de dragon ou activer des capacités de dragon.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Creuset du dragon-esprit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can use mana generated by the last ability to pay an alternative cost (such as a dash cost) or an additional cost to cast a Dragon spell. It's not limited to paying just that spell's mana cost. (2014-11-24)
  • An activated ability appears in the form “Cost: Effect.” (2014-11-24)
  • Notably, turning a face-down creature face up isn't an activated ability. If you manifest a Dragon creature card or cast a Dragon creature card face down using the morph ability, you can't use mana generated by the last ability to turn that card face up. (2014-11-24)
  • The mana generated by the last ability can't be spent to activate abilities of Dragon sources that aren't on the battlefield. (2014-11-24)