Jambières d'éclair {2}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée a la célérité et le linceul. (Elle ne peut pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités.)

Équipement {0}

Quand l'éclair frappa les falaises, le minerai devint du fer, le fer de l'acier, et l'acier, des jambières. Jamais l'éclair ne partit.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Jambières d'éclair:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2013-04-15)