Vela the Night-Clad {4}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Intimidate (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Other creatures you control have intimidate.

Whenever Vela the Night-Clad or another creature you control leaves the battlefield, each opponent loses 1 life.

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Vela the Night-Clad
  • If Vela leaves the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures. (2012-06-01)