Balan, Wandering Knight {2}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Cat Knight

First strike

Balan, Wandering Knight has double strike as long as two or more Equipment are attached to it.

{1}{W}: Attach all Equipment you control to Balan.

“What weapon will you bear against one who’s mastered them all?”

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Balan, Wandering Knight
  • Balan’s activated ability has no timing restriction. You can activate it any time you have priority. (2017-08-25)
  • If Balan deals first-strike damage and then gains double strike (most likely because it picked up some Equipment with its activated ability after first-strike damage was dealt), it will also deal regular combat damage. (2017-08-25)