Boca-de-vento Selvagem {4}{R}{G}

Criatura — Dragão

Voar

Toda vez que Boca-de-vento Selvagem atacar, adicione {R}{R}{R}{G}{G}{G} à sua reserva de mana. Até o final do turno, este mana não sai de sua reserva de mana conforme as etapas e fases terminam.

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Boca-de-vento Selvagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This mana won’t empty from your mana pool as steps and phases end for the remainder of the turn even if Savage Ventmaw leaves the battlefield during the turn. (2015-02-25)